Applus+ around the world
Close Countries Panel
  • Chile
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • France
  • Germany
  • Kuwait
  • Mexico
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Qatar
  • South Korea
  • Spain
Close Divisions Panel
Energy & Industry Division
Industrial and environmental inspection, vendor inspection, technical assistance, non-destructive testing (NDT) and technical staffing for all type of industries.
Logo RTD Logo VELOSI Logo NORCONTROL Logo Intec Logo K2
Logo Ingelog Logo JAN Logo Kiefer Logo Novotec Logo NRay
Logo PTJava Logo Skc Logo XRay Logo Qualitec
Laboratories Division
Multidisciplinary laboratories.Testing and engineering for product development. Conformity testing and product certification. SYSTEMS CERTIFICATION.
Logo Applus Laboratories Logo Applus Certification
Automotive Division
Statutory vehicle inspection services and emission & gas testing solutions worldwide.
Logo Applus Automotive Logo Applus ITVE Logo NCT Logo Applus Bilsyn Logo K1
Logo Technologies Logo ITVs Logo Riteve
IDIADA Division
Design, engineering, testing and homologation services for the automotive industry worldwide.
Logo Applus IDIADA

Applus+ Certification achieves ENAC accreditation as a National Security Framework (ENS) certification body

ENS certification is a statutory requirement for all public sector bodies, companies and suppliers that use electronic media in the course of their work.
This July, Applus+ Certification was accredited by ENAC (Spain’s national accreditation agency) under Spain’s National Security Framework (ENS).
With this ENAC accreditation, Applus+ confirms its position as an ENS certification body. For the last year, Applus+ has already been able to certify under this scheme since it was one of the few organisations in the process of accreditation featuring on the National Cryptologic Centre’s provisional ENS register.
Spain’s ENS sets out two levels of audit: basic, consisting of a self-evaluation, and intermediate/high, requiring the involvement of an accredited certification body to periodically assess the level of ENS compliance (every two years).
Site map